Skip to main content
Our Leaders  
Kriner, Robert Chartered Org Rep kriner@ml1.net
Blomgren, Richard Scoutmaster rblomgren10@gmail.com
Atherton, Marvin Asst Scoutmaster mda411@bellsouth.net
Boone, Jay Asst Scoutmaster blooms007@me.com
Elder, Jimmy Asst Scoutmaster elder.mec1@gmail.com
Kesler, Marc Asst Scoutmaster mkesler@comcast.net
Phillips, Heather Asst Scoutmaster mcdshistorian@yahoo.com
Rocourt, Nathalle Asst Scoutmaster
Ruona, Brian Asst Scoutmaster bruona@gmail.com
Sandberg, Carl Asst Scoutmaster carlsandberg2@yahoo.com
Sands, William Asst Scoutmaster sandswh@gmail.com
Smith, Alex Asst Scoutmaster a.m.smith2.96@gmail.com
Smith, Matthew Asst Scoutmaster a.matthew.smith2@gmail.com
Tague, Rebecca Asst Scoutmaster rtague@hotmail.com
Wilhelm, Jonathan Asst Scoutmaster jwilhelm@gmx.com
Devries, Jo Dee Committee Chair JoDee.Devries@yahoo.com
Blomgren, Josh Committee Member jblomgren10@gmail.com
Blythe, Doug Committee Member doug.hillmfg@yahoo.com
Depres, Krista Committee Member jafra@bellsouth.net
Kriner, Suzanne Committee Member thundermom99@gmail.com
Marsingill, Pam Committee Member dogs2cats@comcast.net
Montgomery, Misty Committee Member misdm79@gmail.com
Patchin, John Committee Member patchins@live.com
Shaw, Tracie Committee Member shawtaproperties@gmail.com
Zakka, Chahid Committee Member zakkas@bellsouth.net
Belbey, Art Equipment Coord abelbey66@yahoo.com
Blomgren, Michele Advancement Chair mblomgren_2000@yahoo.com
Godfrey, Anne Training Chair anneeg73@gmail.com
Leonard, Lisa Health/Safety Chair lisayleonard@yahoo.com
Montgomery, Joshua Treasurer montgomeryjr2014@gmail.com
Wilhelm, Liudmila Camp/High Adventure Chair liudmila.wilhelm@gmail.com
  • Home
  • Troop 576
  • Cub Scout Pack 500

BSA Troop 576 |  Cub Scout Pack 500  |  Girl Scouts  |   A Ministry of Prospect United Methodist Church
1549 Prospect Rd.  |  Lawrenceville, GA  30043  

Web design by Make it Loud, Inc. Serving Gwinnett, Suwanee, Buford, Lawrenceville, and the Metro Atlanta area. www.makeitloud.net

Site Powered By
    makeitloudsites.com
    Online web site design