Skip to main content
Our Leaders  
Kriner, Robert Chartered Org Rep
Blomgren, Richard Scoutmaster
Atherton, Marvin Asst Scoutmaster
Boone, Jay Asst Scoutmaster
Elder, Jimmy Asst Scoutmaster
Kesler, Marc Asst Scoutmaster
Phillips, Heather Asst Scoutmaster
Rocourt, Nathalle Asst Scoutmaster
Ruona, Brian Asst Scoutmaster
Sandberg, Carl Asst Scoutmaster
Sands, William Asst Scoutmaster
Smith, Alex Asst Scoutmaster
Smith, Matthew Asst Scoutmaster
Tague, Rebecca Asst Scoutmaster
Wilhelm, Jonathan Asst Scoutmaster
Devries, Jo Dee Committee Chair
Blomgren, Josh Committee Member
Blythe, Doug Committee Member
Depres, Krista Committee Member
Kriner, Suzanne Committee Member
Marsingill, Pam Committee Member
Montgomery, Misty Committee Member
Patchin, John Committee Member
Shaw, Tracie Committee Member
Zakka, Chahid Committee Member
Belbey, Art Equipment Coord
Blomgren, Michele Advancement Chair
Godfrey, Anne Training Chair
Leonard, Lisa Health/Safety Chair
Montgomery, Joshua Treasurer
Wilhelm, Liudmila Camp/High Adventure Chair
  • Home
  • Troop 576
  • Cub Scout Pack 500

BSA Troop 576 |  Cub Scout Pack 500  |  Girl Scouts  |   A Ministry of Prospect United Methodist Church
1549 Prospect Rd.  |  Lawrenceville, GA  30043  

Web design by Make it Loud, Inc. Serving Gwinnett, Suwanee, Buford, Lawrenceville, and the Metro Atlanta area.

Powered by
Web Design Made Simple